fbpx
Campus Directory
Home

Staff & Faculty

Staff & Faculty

Search

Filter by:
Faculty/StaffStaff DepartmentPrograms
NameDepartmentPhoneEmail

Ty Abraham, MBA, MOrgM

Organizational Management506-858-8970 Ext. 143Ty.Abraham@crandallu.ca

Kim Alley, MA

Psychology506-858-8970 Ext: 108kim.alley@crandallu.ca

Allison Bernardi, DC

Organizational Management506-858-8970 Ext. 143allison.bernardi@crandallu.ca

Hannah Bishop, BA

Admissions Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 290hannah.bishop@crandallu.ca

Sébastien Blanchette, PhD

Kinesiology506-858-8970 Ext. 188Sebastien.Blanchette@crandallu.ca

Christa Blanchette, BEd

Academic Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 158Christa.Blanchette@crandallu.ca

Édouard Boccoz, MAP, MAS

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 138Edouard.Boccoz@crandallu.ca

Keith Bodner, PhD

Religious Studies506-858-8970 Ext: 137Keith.Bodner@crandallu.ca

Coreen Bodner, PhD

Kinesiology506-858-8970 Ext: 190Coreen.Bodner@crandallu.ca

Wendy Bokhorst-Heng, PhD

Research FellowsWendy.BokhorstHeng@crandallu.ca

Frannie Branswell, BBA

Office of the President and Advancement 506-858-8970 ext. 133frannie.branswell@crandallu.ca

Hayley Briggs, BSc

Admissions Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 106Hayley.Briggs@crandallu.ca

Charleen Broad, MOrgM

Organizational Management506-858-8970 Ext. 143charleen.broad@crandallu.ca

Matt Brouwer, BRE

Student Life and Transformation 506-858-8970 Ext. 220Matt.Brouwer@crandallu.ca

Andrew Brown

Facilities 506-858-8970 Andrew.Brown@crandallu.ca

Dannie Brown, DBA

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 395dannie.brown@crandallu.ca

Heather Burke, CPA, CA

Financial Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 104Heather.Burke@crandallu.ca

Amanda Burke

Admissions Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 154amanda.burke@crandallu.ca

Christopher Buschhaus, PhD

Science506-858-8970 Ext: 131Christopher.Buschhaus@crandallu.ca

Tim Carruthers, MDiv

Student Life and Transformation 506-858-8970 Ext. 150tim.carruthers@crandallu.ca

Jeff Carter, PhD

Student Life and Transformation 703-839-3765jeff.carter@crandallu.ca

Alan Chan, PhD

Business Administration, Economics, Organizational Management506-858-8970 Ext: 125Alan.Chan@crandallu.ca

Alyssa Ching, BA&Sc

Library 506-858-8970 Ext. 116Alyssa.Ching@crandallu.ca

Graeme Ching, MA

Academic Office , Education, English506-858-8970 Ext. 127Graeme.Ching@crandallu.ca

Krati Choubey

Admissions Office 506-858-8970krati.choubey@crandallu.ca

Marcio Coelho, PhD

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 395Marcio.Coelho@crandallu.ca

Jana Comeau, MBA

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 395Jana.Comeau@crandallu.ca

David Cook, MA

Admissions Office 506-863-6434 David.Cook@crandallu.ca

Seth Crowell, PhD

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 395Seth.Crowell@crandallu.ca

Nicholous M. Deal, PhD

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 395Nick.Deal@crandallu.ca

Leanne B. Delaney, BEd

Education506-858-8970 Ext: 158leanne.delaney@crandallu.ca

Allan Discua Cruz, PhD

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 395

Michelle Dobbin, MEd

Education506-858-8970 Ext: 158Michelle.Dobbin@crandallu.ca

Alisha Doucette, BComm

Financial Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 112alisha.doucette@crandallu.ca

Laurie Douthwright, BA

Facilities 506-858-8970 Laurie.Douthwright@crandallu.ca

Barrie Doyle, BSc

Organizational Management506-858-8970 Ext: 143Barrie.Doyle@crandallu.ca

Jim Druart

Athletics 506-858-8970 Ext. 180jim.druart@crandallu.ca

Gail Duffy, BA

Organizational Management506-858-8970 Ext. 143gail.duffy@crandallu.ca

Damian Dyke

Athletics 506-858-8970 Ext. 191Damian.Dyke@crandallu.ca

Victoria Eadle

Athletics 506-858-8970 Ext: 191Victoria.eadle@crandallu.ca

Daniel Fawcett, MI

Library 506-858-8970 Ext. 115Daniel.Fawcett@crandallu.ca

Bruce G. Fawcett, PhD

Office of the President and Advancement 506-858-8970

Sylvia Findlay, PhD

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 377sylvia.findlay@crandallu.ca

Alicia Flanagan, RSW

Student Life and Transformation 506-858-8970 Ext. 128Alicia.Flanagan@crandallu.ca

Sarah Fletcher, RSW

Student Life and Transformation Counsellor@crandallu.ca

Kenneth Frost, MEd

Education506-858-8970 Ext. 202ken.frost@crandallu.ca

Elizabeth Gavel, BEd

Academic Office, Graduate Studies 506-858-8970 Ext. 394elizabeth.gavel@crandallu.ca

Heather George, CPA

Business Administration506-858-8970 Ext: 108Heather.George@crandallu.ca

Keith Grant, PhD

History506-858-8970 Ext: 142keith.grant@crandallu.ca

Jessica Grimes, MA

Registrar's Office 506-858-8970 Ext: 153Jessica.Grimes@crandallu.ca

Mandi Groslouis, BBA

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 395Mandi.Groslouis@crandallu.ca

Melody Grove, MA

Sociology506-858-8970 Ext: 108Melody.Grove@crandallu.ca

Dieu Hack-Polay, PhD, EdD

Management506-858-8970 Ext: 145dieu.hack-polay@crandallu.ca

Mark Hanson, PhD (Cand.)

Religious Studies506-858-8970 Ext. 108mark.hanson@crandallu.ca

Zdena Harder, MSc

Science506-858-8970 Ext. 162Zdena.Harder@crandallu.ca

Olufemi Hephzibah, MSc

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 395Olufemi.Hephzibah@crandallu.ca

Cathlene Hillier, PhD

Education506-858-8970 Ext. 193cathlene.hillier@crandallu.ca

Linda Hisey, MOrgM

Academic Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 108Linda.Hisey@crandallu.ca

Xing (Lucy) Huang, PhD (cand.)

Psychology506-858-8970 Ext. 175Lucy.Huang@crandallu.ca

Brent Hudson, MTS

Management, Religious Studies506-858-8970 Ext. 395Brent.Hudson@crandallu.ca

Amanda Hunt, BA

Office of the President and Advancement 506-858-8970 Ext. 105amanda.hunt@crandallu.ca

David Iremadze, PhD, MBA, RISIA

Graduate Studies , Management506-858-8970 Ext. 130David.Iremadze@crandallu.ca

Dr. J-F

Education506-858-8970 Ext. 203jf@crandallu.ca

Andrew Jardine, MBA

Business Administration506-858-8970 Ext: 108andrew.jardine@crandallu.ca

Karla Jardine

Athletics (506) 858-8970 Ext. 192Karla.Jardine@crandallu.ca

Sam Jones, BEd

Admissions Office, Bookstore 506-858-8970 Ext. 129 Bookstore@crandallu.ca

Nathan Kammermann, BBA

Registrar's Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 303Nathan.Kammermann@crandallu.ca

Sandi Killeen, MTS

Religious Studies506-858-8970 Ext. 108Sandi.Killeen@crandallu.ca

Robert Knowles, DMin

Office of the President and Advancement , Organizational Management506-858-8970 Ext. 101Robert.Knowles@crandallu.ca

Crystal Knowles, MOrgM

Campus Housing 506-858-8970 Ext: 141crystal.knowles@crandallu.ca

Lilian Korir, PhD

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 395Lilian.Korir@crandallu.ca

Donna Lagacy, MEd

Education506-858-8970 Ext: 158Donna.Lagacy@crandallu.ca

Sophie Landry, J.D

Organizational Management506-858-8970 Ext. 143Sophie.Landry@crandallu.ca

Amy Lean MacArthur, MBA, PhD (Cand.)

Business Administration506-856-0590Amy.MacArthur@crandallu.ca

Brandon LeBlanc, MA

Athletics 506-858-8970 Ext. 191Brandon.LeBlanc@crandallu.ca

Jean LeBlanc

Facilities 506-858-8970 Jean.LeBlanc@crandallu.ca

Marybeth LeBouthillier, MEd

Registrar's Office 506-858-8970 Ext: 149Marybeth.LeBouthillier@crandallu.ca

Mark Lee, DPhil

History506-858-8970 Ext: 126mark.lee@crandallu.ca

Gui Loth, MBA, MMSc

Academic Office Gui.Loth@crandallu.ca

Peter Lutes

Information Technology Services 506-858-8970 Ext: 164peter.lutes@crandallu.ca

Faye Lutes, BA

Athletics 506-858-8970 Ext. 191faye.lutes@crandallu.ca

Shelly Lyons, DBA (Cand.)

Organizational Management506-858-8970 Ext. 143Shelly.Lyons@crandallu.ca

Robert MacDonald, MBA

Business Administration506-858-8970 Ext: 136robert.macdonald@crandallu.ca

Jolene MacDonald, MEd

Registrar's Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 144jolene.macdonald@crandallu.ca

Sarah MacKenzie, BA

Registrar's Office , Spanish506-858-8970 Ext. 148Sarah.MacKenzie@crandallu.ca

Bill MacLean, BRM

Conference Services 506-858-8970 Ext. 185Bill.Maclean@crandallu.ca

Todd MacLeod, DMin

Management506-858-8970 Ext: 119todd.macleod@crandallu.ca

Sheldon MacLeod, MAdEd

Management, Organizational Management506-858-8970 Ext: 143Sheldon.MacLeod@crandallu.ca

Greg Maillet, PhD

English506-858-8970 Ext: 173Greg.Maillet@crandallu.ca

Jennifer Maillet, MA

Writing and Student Success Services , English506-858-8970 Ext. 229Jennifer.Maillet@crandallu.ca

Bruce Martin, PhD

Geography506-858-8970 Ext: 108Bruce.Martin@crandallu.ca

Rahul Massey, BA, AAMA

Admissions Office 506-858-8970rahul.massey@crandallu.ca

Nancy Matthews, PhD

Education506-858-8970 Ext. 179Nancy.Matthews@crandallu.ca

Frank McDonald

Facilities 506-858-8970 Ext. 109Frank.McDonald@crandallu.ca

Todd McKillop

Athletics 506-858-8970 Ext. 191Todd.McKillop@crandallu.ca

Maryann McLeish, MSc

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 395Maryann.McLeish@crandallu.ca

Drew Mersereau, MDiv

Religious Studies506-858-8970 Ext.108drew.mersereau@crandallu.ca

Mallory Moore, BSBA

Admissions Office 506-858-8970 Ext: 662mallory.moore@crandallu.ca

Donald E. Moore, MBA, PMP

Management, Organizational Management506-858-8970 Ext. 189don.moore@crandallu.ca

Wendy Nason, MBA

Organizational Management506-858-8970 Ext. 143wendy.nason@crandallu.ca

Darrell Nevers, BA

Office of the President and Advancement 506-858-8970 Ext: 132darrell.nevers@crandallu.ca

Edward Newell, EdD

Education506-858-8970 Ext: 204ted.newell@crandallu.ca

Moriah Ohlhauser, BA

Writing and Student Success Services 506-858-8970 Ext. 228moriah.ohlhauser@crandallu.ca

Jon Ohlhauser, PhD

Academic Office, Athletics , Communication Arts, Management, Organizational Management506-858-8970 Ext. 108jon.ohlhauser@crandallu.ca

Titi Olayele, PhD

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 378Titi.Olayele@crandallu.ca

Fred Olayele, PhD

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 176Fred.Olayele@crandallu.ca

Andrew Oulton, BSc

Information Technology Services 506-858-8970 Ext. 184andrewd.oulton@crandallu.ca

Amy Pattison, BBA

Conference Services 506-858-8970 Ext. 185amy.pattison@crandallu.ca

David Purdy, MLIS, MA

Library 506-863-6443david.purdy@crandallu.ca

Sofiah Rajaiah, MBA

Student Life and Transformation 506-858-8970Sofiah.Rajaiah@crandallu.ca

Shannon Reid, CPA

Business Administration506-858-8970 Ext.108shannon.reid@crandallu.ca

Sam Reimer, PhD

Sociology506-858-8970 ext: 139Sam.Reimer@crandallu.ca

Raymond Reza, PhD (cand.)

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 151raymond.reza@crandallu.ca

Sergio Ribeiro, PhD

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 379Sergio.Ribeiro@crandallu.ca

Chris Robb, MOrgM

Admissions Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 454chris.robb@crandallu.ca

Elissa Rodkey, PhD

Psychology506-858-8970 Ext: 123elissa.rodkey@crandallu.ca

Roger Russell, PhD

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 395Roger.Russell@crandallu.ca

Gilda O. Ryder, MBA

Office of the President and Advancement 506-858-8970 Ext: 134Gilda.Ryder@Crandallu.ca

Julie Schell, MA

Education506-858-8970 Ext: 158Julie.Schell@crandallu.ca

Jordan Schriver, PhD (cand)

Psychology506-858-8970 Ext: 152jordan.schriver@crandallu.ca

Melbourne J. Schriver, PhD

Science506-858-8970 Ext: 206Mel.Schriver@crandallu.ca

Diandra Singh, PhD

Education506-858-8970 Ext. 178Diandra.Singh@crandallu.ca

Darby Smith, BA

Student Life and Transformation 506-858-8970 Ext. 222custudentlife@crandallu.ca

Esther Soni , MM

Admissions Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 385Esther.Soni@crandallu.ca

Isaac Soon, PhD

Religious Studies506-858-8970 Ext. 380Isaac.Soon@crandallu.ca

Dale Stairs, PhD

ClayStone, Student Life and Transformation 506-858-8970 Ext. 121dale.stairs@crandallu.ca

Twila Stairs, BA

ClayStone, Writing and Student Success Services 506-858-8970Twila.Stairs@crandallu.ca

Renee Stam, BSN

French506-858-8970 Ext.108renee.stam@crandallu.ca

Tyler Steckly, MOrgM

Admissions Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 386tyler.steckly@crandallu.ca

Abram Steen, PhD

English506-858-8970 Ext: 146Abram.Steen@crandallu.ca

Heather Steeves, CPA, CA

Business Administration506-858-8970 Ext: 120Heather.Steeves@crandallu.ca

Greg Steeves, MA

Communication Arts, Education, Psychology506-858-8970 Ext: 108Greg.Steeves@crandallu.ca

Cassidy Steeves, BA

Registrar's Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 302Registrar@crandallu.ca

Adam Stewart, PhD

Sociology506-858-8970 Ext: 124adam.stewart@crandallu.ca

Rebecca Stewart, MSW

Sociology506-858-8970 Ext.108rebecca.stewart@crandallu.ca

Michael Sullivan, MA

History506-858-8970 Ext: 108Michael.Sullivan@crandallu.ca

Kevin Talbot

Athletics 506-858-8970 Ext. 191kevin.talbot@crandallu.ca

Frank Trail, DMin

Religious Studies506-858-8970 Ext: 108frank.trail@crandallu.ca

Rachel Tupper, PhD

Psychology506-858-8970 Ext. 175Rachel.Tupper@crandallu.ca

Meggan Watkins, B.Ed

Admissions Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 122meggan.watkins@crandallu.ca

Steven Watts, PhD

Student Life and Transformation , History506-858-8970 Ext. 270Steve.Watts@crandallu.ca

Heather Waugh

Office of the President and Advancement 506-858-8970 Ext. 459heather.waugh@crandallu.ca

Nathan Weaver, BA

Facilities 506-858-8970 ext: 109Nathan.Weaver@crandallu.ca

Lorrie Weir

Admissions Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 433Lorrie.Weir@crandallu.ca

Dawn Welner

Financial Office 506-858-8970 Ext: 118Dawn.Welner@crandallu.ca

Garrett West

Athletics 506-858-8970 Ext. 191Garrett.West@crandallu.ca

Wade White, PhD (cand)

Religious Studies506-858-8970 Ext: 108Wade.White@crandallu.ca

Dorothy White, MEd

Education506-858-8970 Ext: 143Dorothy.White@crandallu.ca

Elden Wiebe, PhD

Management506-858-8970 Ext. 395Elden.Wiebe@crandallu.ca

Robert Williams, PhD

Psychology506-858-8970 Ext: 108Robert.Williams@crandallu.ca

Janet Williston

Academic Office 506-858-8970 Ext. 113Janet.Williston@crandallu.ca

Susan Wilmot, MEd

Education506-858-8970 Ext. 197Susan.Wilmot@crandallu.ca

Heather Wood, MEd

Education506-858-8970 Ext. 158Heather.Wood@crandallu.ca

Adam Wright

Information Technology Services 506-863-6442Adam.Wright@crandallu.ca

Zhan Yang, PhD

Science506-858-8970 Ext. 140Zhan.Yang@crandallu.ca

Visit Crandall University

The best way to see all that Crandall University has to offer is to come for a campus tour. We can also customize a campus tour to your specific interests.

Copyright © 2012 – 2024 Crandall University. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Statement